Click to view the Membership Directory

Business Name First Name Last Name Address City State Zip Phone E-mail Website
A-J Cattle Co Aly James 4986 35th St Searsboro IA 50242 641-990-9095
B4 Cattle Company Beau & Karen Brecht 1071 KK Ave Blairstown IA 52209 319-826-4504 hhakhareds@yahoo.com
Barnes Family Cattle Travis Barnes 3224 County Highway J55 Lamoni IA 50140 641-799-9384 barnestravisl@fmh.com
Bartelt & Bartelt Farms Dean Bartelt 14148 10th PL St. Charles IA 515-490-9155 dibartel@netins.net
Batterson Red Angus Jason, Dana, Carter, Collin & Cayleigh Batterson 28963 Nuthatch Ave Bloomfield IA 52537 641-777-4383 jason@battersonredangus.com www.battersonredangus.com
Bormann Red Angus Francis, Karol & Cindy Bormann 1509 110th Street Livermore IA 50558 515-379-1499 fmb@ncn.net breedingcattlepage.com/bormann
C-K Land & Cattle LLC Christian & Katie Rich 32519 570th Street Russell IA 50238 641-629-1724 richc1.cr@gmail.com richredangus.com
CB2 Cattle Co Jon, Vicki & Camiel Blomme 4076 Hwy 21 Brooklyn IA 52211 319-330-1981 jblomme@netins.net
CR Cattle Company Jennifer Gardner 12349 120th Douds IA 52551 641-895-4116 coloredcows@gmail.com www.crcattle.com
Cress Red Angus Eric Cress 520 Rosedale Drive Center Point IA 319-560-0118 ecress@hotmail.com
Edge Livestock Patti Edge 776 270th St West Branch IA 52358 319-540-1730 pattiedge@gmail.com
Finch Cattle Mark Finch 28776 520th Ave Kelley IA 50134 515-290-6145 mtfinch@huxcomm.net
Gibson Stock Farm Jim Gibson 23074 Drake Road Elgin IA 52141 563-412-8225 gibsonstockfarm@gmail.com
Glew’s Performance Cattle Dustin & Leon Glew 2080 221st Street Manchester IA 52057 563-608-1319 gpccattle@gmail.com
Graystone Cattle Co Stuart & Kaye Gilbert 11523 Violet Ave Stockport IA 52351 641-919-0196 redcowofficie@gmail.com www.graystonecattleco.com
Griffin Red Angus Garth W. Griffin 1899 Mission Ave New Hampton IA 50659 641-257-9097 griffinredangus@iowatelecom.net
Hedgewood Cattle Company Kelly Daniels 1749 Quarry Trail Winterset IA 50273 515-851-9194 kelly@hedgewoodequipment.com hedgewoodequipment.com
Hein Cattle Co Mike Hein 932 State St Osage IA 50461 402-719-4389 heincattleco@hotmail.com heincattleco.com
High Ridge Red Angus Ranch Dwight & Cindy McDonald 51328 315th Ave Russell IA 50238 641-535-4098 drighthrraranch@heartofiowa.net
James Cattle Co Fritz James 4986 35th St Searsboro IA 50242 641-891-7756
James Red Angus JoAnn James 336 490th Ave Searsboro IA 50242 641-593-6526
Johnson Red Angus Cheryl Johnson 4681 210th Street Cushing IA 51018 712-490-2956 solutiongenetics@gmail.com solutiongenetics.com
JP Bier Red Angus Jonathan & Paul Bierschenk 2678 68th Street Newhall IA 52315-9612 319-213-4416 pjbier@southslope.net
Kabela Brothers Cattle Kyle Kabela 310 300th Street West Branch IA 52358 319-430-7279 kbroscattle@gmail.com kabelabrotherscattle.com
Kaisand Cattle Craig Kaisand 2006 228th Pl Bussey IA 50044 641-891-9666 cckaisand@iowatelecom.net kaisandcattle.com
Karlsbroten-Twilite Dennis & Virginia Karlsbroten 3871 Locust Rd Decorah IA 52101 507-450-0718 ktwilite@mabeltel.coop
Mud Creek Reds Bill Schruers 2119 Elmwood Ave Alvord IA 51230 712-470-2992 mudcreekreds@hotmail.com http://www.mudcreekreds.com
Nolin Red Angus Michael, Dianna Nolin Wyatt & Tessa Barnett 11096 Royal Monroe IA 52170 641-521-5039 or 5039 jessicanolin@hotmail.com
Nunnikhoven Red Angus Chandler & Melinda Nunnikhoven 1552 195th PL Harvey IA 50119 641-660-4972 chandler4020@gmail.com
Pladsen Red Angus Steve & Michele Pladsen 1310 Lansing Harpers Rd Harpers Ferry IA 563-586-2301 rwsplad@hotmail.com
Private Stock Semen Sales Stuart & Kaye Gilbert 11523 Violet Ave Stockport IA 52351 319-931-8127 redcowofficie@gmail.com www.redcowrelocators.com
Revland Red Angus Brad & Sherrie Revland 4879 120th Street Thornton IA 50479 641-430-3902 revlandredangus@gmail.com
Rich Red Angus Kurt Rich 6026 26th Ave Vinton IA 52349 319-981-1506 richreds@aol.com richredangus.com
Rogers Ranch Nathan & Raymond Rogers 18642 US Hwy 65 Princeton MO 64673 (N)660-748-6350 (R) 660-748-3612 nwrsimms@icloud.com rogersbeef.com
Rouse Farms LLC Gene Rouse 53966 290th St Huxley IA 50124 (C) 515-231-9129 (H) 515-597-2243 @huxcomm.net rouseredangus.com
Rouse Red Angus Dan Bormann 53966 290th Street Huxley IA 50124 515-520-7707 dbormann83@hotmail.com www.rouseredangus.com
Shady Hill Red Angus Dustin Martin 10252 480th Ave Blue Earth MN 56013 712-229-2410 shadyhil@bevcomm.net
Shuey Stock Farms Dr. Keith Shuey Po Box 117 Tecumseh NE 68450 402-335-7224 shueystockfarms.com
Shuey Stock Farms Dr. Ryan & Dr Scott Shuey 2015 200th St Corning IA 50814 (R) 712-621-7345 (S) 712-621-0087 shueystockfarms.com
Shuey Stock Farms Madison Shuey 2015 200th St Corning IA 50814 712-621-7345 shueystockfarms.com
Silver Spur David Frueh Scott Liebhart 21743 State Hwy 148 Maryville MO 64468 660-927-3304 silverspurmo@gmail.com http://www.silverspursalers.com
Smith Farms Red Angus Ted Smith 20922 Asbury Road Durango IA 52039 563-542-3869 stsmith8611@gmail.com
Solution Genetics Cassie Johnson 1903 County Line Road Cushing IA 51018 712-490-5397 solutiongenetics@gmail.com solutiongenetics.com
TC Reds Scott, Mia, Ty, Calli & Tucker Bayer R1526 Lodholz Rd Ringle WI 54471 715-573-4943 mia@countryfreshmeats.com
Tim Johnson Cattle Tim Johnson 37014 150th Street Bellevue IA 52031 563-590-3521 tjohnson3521@gmail.com facebook.com/timjohnsoncattle
Tlach Red Angus Jerry, Julie & Kevin Tlach 1080 290th St Britt IA 50423 641-425-5283 jctla@wctatel.net
TLC Livestock Services Colby & Tracy Lind 727 Olson Dr Rushford MN 55971 507-450-8303 colbylind21@gmail.com
Ulrich Red Angus Garrett Ulrich 16738 Old Hwy 66 Good Thunder MN 56037 507-382-6803 garrettu@hotmail.com
Uthof Red Angus Rodney Uthof 803 340th Bancroft IA 515-341-3633 uthofma@yahoo.com
Vinton Red Angus Elly, Eric & Dave Vinton 13116 R57 Hwy Indianola IA 50125 515-229-1796 515-961-3347 dmvinton@msn.com
Walnut Springs Farms Mike Karweik 1749 128th Ave Hopkins MI 49328 616-293-6019 mk@triton.net walnutspringsfarms.com
Whitneyway Red Angus Scott and Jean Whitney 315 E Locust St Maquoketa IA 52060 563-513-1767 whitneyway@mchsi.com www.whitneyway.com
Winkels Red Angus John Winkels 11594 150th Street Alden IA 50006 515-835-2040 jwinkels@wmtel.net